Shocking Facts About Royal Challengers Bangalore | RCB Team Facts | Virat Kohli, De Villiers, Chahal


This video is about Shocking Facts About Royal Challengers Bangalore. The Royal Challengers Bangalore are a franchise cricket team based in Bangalore, Karnataka, that plays in the Indian Premier League. The Indian Premier League is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested during March or April and May of every year by eight teams representing eight different cities in India. The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India in 2008.